

Matt Webb, ETC Chair

Margaret Connor, Past-chair of

GRATIAS to everyone who made the ACL such a success and to all of those who have helped ME so much in the past years, especially Barbara Bell, John Traupman, Virginia Barrett, Ginny Lindzey, Marianthe Colakis, Norma Goldman, Scott Stickney, Roger Robison, Doug Smith, Tom Buggey, Richard Gaetano, Wayne Homeran, Sister Naomi Suba, Fr. Tom Kredel, the PCA and the CAPV members, Dickinson College Department of Classics, the ANA, NCLG, the US Mint HIP Pocket Change, ACCG, Wayne Sayles, CUP, Harlan J. Berk, St. Louise de Marillac School, PAN, Richard Gaetano, Wayne Homeran, The Celator, COINage Magazine, the Diocese of Pittsburgh, LatinTeach, Rose Williams, Moneta, Ancient Coins for Education board members: William Peters, Mark Lehman, John E. Ryan, Souzana D. Steverding, Scott Uhrick, and Cathy Scaife; and especially the ETC Committee-Matt Webb, Margaret Conner, Susan Bussard, Kris Tracy, Diana Nixon, Geri Dutra, and new members Doug Bunch, Vivian Klein, Michael Posey, and Lucy Martin; and finally to all of you for offering encouragement and support. Thank you so much!

ETC and Presider, Norma Goldman and Vivian Klein both presenters seated left.

Sing- along after the banquet!

Scott and I survived the resolutions with Rose Williams!

Classicists at the airport

Americar Classical League